www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sex Entry

Well, last night I got some. It wasn�t quite as romantic as it used to be. I think my expectations were just too high. It was nice, don�t get me wrong, but it wasn�t as heated as it was before.

But before, we were in a new relationship and we only saw each other on the weekends. We are more settled now and we�re going to have to work to make our sex life hot again.

At least we had all out sex. We showered together, I gave him a blowjob until he was about to come, he ate me out until I came, and then we had sex and we both came. Really, two orgasms and an hour of cuddling afterwards � what else am I looking for?

We decided though that we are going to act out each other�s fantasies (the ones that are possible anyway � Jeremy�s last night started out with �We�re on a deserted island� � that�s not going to happen). Mine is going out to a romantic dinner, drinking wine, dressing sexy, lots of touching under the table, and when we get home, he�s forceful with me. He pushes me against the bed, brings my head to him and controls how fast and deep I suck. He never takes forceful control and that�s what I want.

He has two � one where we have sex by the pond outside our apartment and another where we flirt with each other at a bar. He wants to go out with our friends and secretly turn each other on by whispering things in each other�s ears or secretly touching each other. His are much more public than mine. So anyway, at least this will be a way to spice things up.

Okay, enough about sex.

We�re going swimming tonight after work because it�s 90 degrees and humid. Plus there�s something sensual and sexy about swimming in the dark.

So, I�m doing okay on the no smoking thing. I was smoke free from Tuesday until Saturday night. At that point, I was wasted and had to have a cigarette � I had 8, felt sick and had to go home (smoking when your drunk really intensifies the effects of the alcohol). I haven�t had once since (granted it�s only Tuesday, but I�m feeling strong). Jeremy and I are toying with the idea of us sharing one pack on the weekends only. That would be 5 cigarettes on Friday and 5 on Saturday (each). I can�t decide if I even want to do that. I was so mad at myself on Saturday night after I lit up my first smoke. We�ll see what happens this weekend. Not smoking during the weekdays is so easy, it�s the weekends that are hard.

12:40 p.m. - July 13, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007