www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Sex and Early Nights

I didn�t make it until 12:30. But, in my defense the jell-o shots were incredibly strong and that�s what did me in. On a good note though, I wasn�t too hungover on Saturday (I did eat a Double Quarter Pounder Meal from McDonald�s though � ew, and took 4 Extra Strength Tylenol before I went to bed).

My friends are getting sick of me leaving early though. I don�t usually say goodbye to them because they spend about a half hour or so trying to convince me not to leave. It�s annoying and if I�m too drunk to be out, then I should probably just leave. So, the last few times I told one person and just left without saying goodbye to anyone else. I did it again Friday and some people weren�t too happy. This time, Jeremy and I said we were going outside to smoke and then just left. Not very cool, but when you�re ready to pass out, it�s probably best to just go.

Oh, and even though there was about 20 people there, it wasn�t wild or out of hand really, so I decided that we needed to stir up some trouble. Instead of other people calling to complain about our party (which is what we wanted to happen), we called and complained about our own party (pretending to be neighbors obviously) instead. That�s really sad. Funny, but really sad. Our landlords are very lazy by the way. They said that they couldn�t do anything and suggested that the �neighbors� call the police. What asshats - I�m so happy that they�re not our landlords anymore!

Ben�s girlfriend never showed up. She had to work late, so I never got to see her. I�m just so curious about her. Ben has changed his look by the way. He�s now gothic/cowboy. Don�t ask. Jeremy looked very handsome though. He wore cargo khaki shorts, a long sleeved button down (with the sleeves rolled up) and brown flip-flops. I love the preppy casual look on guys.

Maybe one day I�ll get a gold membership so I can show everyone how hot we both are :)

Saturday afternoon I did nothing. It was very nice. We watched movies and hung out until we went to our friend�s house that night (we had to finish off the keg). We played Quarters and a trivia game about the 90�s. I did better that night. I drank from 9 until 1 and didn�t get super drunk. I was in a irritable mood that night (not too bad � it could have been a slight symptom of PMS) so it wasn�t the best time ever. Jeremy was bugging me (again, he was doing nothing wrong, it was just me) and my best guy friend�s girlfriend was really getting on my nerves (she usually does but I can normally suppress that and still hang out with her and be cool).

So yeah, I was a little mean to her Saturday night, but really she was acting very annoying. We were playing a game, and she said (in a VERY condescending tone of voice) �Honey, you want to move your player over here.� Okay, not a big deal, but don�t call me honey (especially if you�re 3 years younger than me). And especially not if you�re doing it in a very shitty way. So I replied back to her (it�s really not that mean but I usually don�t say mean things to people), �Don�t talk to me like I�m four.� She didn�t say anything and that was that. I just hope my best friend isn�t mad at me for snapping at her.

Sunday, we cleaned up after the party, went to the pool, went to the grocery store, watched Domestic Disturbance, and watched the marathon of The Surreal Life (Season 2), which was fantastic by the way. I was watched several hours of it last night. Good times.

We also had the worst sex ever � EVER. We had no foreplay (I am on my period and didn�t want to waste time and �leak� all over the bed), and at one point he kind of slipped out (he kind of got stuck somewhere else) so I pushed him back into the right direction. At that point he got a little soft, I commented on it, he said, �It�s hard to stay erect when you�re poking at me,� but then he came like 2 seconds later (yeah, he can usually last a long time, but last night was a record for him � under 30 seconds maybe). It was really hard for me to come after that because he has a cold and was sniffing and telling me he couldn�t breathe while I was still doing my thing. Oh, and usually he stays hard and stays with me (even after he comes) until I do, but last night he wanted none of it. So, somehow I still managed to come, but then hurt his feelings when I got off him and told him how much I thought that sucked. Sorry, but it was bad. Ew, I�m not even sure if I want to try again any time soon.

So, that was my weekend.

3:44 p.m. - June 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007