www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Altoids

Sex. I don�t really talk about it often. I enjoy it, but now that I get it all the time, I don�t have the sex drive I used to. I could probably be happy with having sex once or twice a week. Jeremy, on the other hand, would be happiest with about ten times a week. At least when he moves down here, we can spread out the sex over the week instead of packing it all into a weekend. Having sex 8 - 10 times each weekend is exhausting.

I did something new last night that I�ve never done before. We used Altoids while having oral sex. It was felt nice (it was all tingly and cool) and it made the job easier. I usually have a fairly big gag reflex � I don�t gag often but I can�t deep throat either. Well, the Altoid numbed my gag reflex and I could take almost all of him in. We agreed that the hardest part of using Altoids was keeping them in your mouth.

OK enough about my sex life.

I have allergies right now, which suck. I�ve never had them before. I always felt badly for the people who got sinus headaches and sneezed a lot, but now I�m one of them. It�s funny how for the first 26.5 years of my life I didn�t have them and this season I do. Not really interesting, but it�s annoying.

Jeremy got a phone call last night from his coworker, who I�ve met before. She was in New Orleans and drunk dialed him. He reacted so weird when she called, he kept apologizing to me and looking at me while he was talking to her. He also kept repeating everything she said so that I knew what they were talking about. They talked for about 2 minutes and when they got off he apologized for being on the phone for so long. Then he accused me of being upset that he talked to her. It was so weird. I didn�t say one word about it (why would I care that he was talking to his friend on the phone?) the entire time. It was almost like he wanted me to be jealous and then was upset when I wasn�t.

Want to know something else kind of weird? Jeremy has about twenty girls� phone numbers in his cell phone. 98% of them I have never heard of before. He doesn�t get calls from them (at least when he�s with me) and doesn�t talk about them. The only reason I know they are in there is because I scrolled through his phone list once while he was in the gas station. I never asked him about it because I just figured that he is one of those people that has to get everyone�s phone number and doesn�t ever call about 98% of them. I think most of them are probably classmates and coworkers. I think it would be annoying to have to scroll through so many random people to find the few numbers that you use everyday (i.e. me). I also think it�s weird that after 6 months, he has met probably everyone in my phone list, but I have only met like 3 people in his. Maybe he just makes up names because he is a big loser and doesn�t have any friends. I really don�t think he does. Guys are different about friendship though. Before we started dating he just hung out with his coworkers after work.

I�m really not at all jealous about the girls in the phone. I just think it�s weird. The only time I�ve been jealous with Jeremy is when he was staring at the whore in the white pants. But I was also drunk and we were fighting, so that didn�t help. Speaking of jealously, I spoke to Ben yesterday (Jeremy is often jealous of him). He is upset and sad because his mom is really sick (which really sucks. His mom is so nice) and his ex-girlfriend (who he was trying to win back) hates him because he was mean and drunk to her (haha). Actually I feel more sorry for him than vindicated. He�s not ever going to be happy or find someone until he stops drinking. I told him Jeremy was moving in with me on Saturday and he didn�t have much to say about it, which is fine.

I suppose I should get back to work. I have an accounting meeting from 2 until 5:30, and then I have to go home and clean the garage (to make room for Jeremy�s stuff), grab dinner, and watch Friends. I kind of wish I was single for the week. 25,000 firemen are in Indianapolis for the annual convention. They will take over every bar in Indianapolis and Broad Ripple. The guy to girl ratio here this weekend is very very favorable. Oh well, I can still look right?

11:52 a.m. - April 29, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007