www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm So Hot

Okay, so I love, love, LOVE my hair. Love it. I wasted so much time having long hair � don�t get me wrong long hair is beautiful, but mine was such a pain to do. I had to wash it everyday and it took me a half hour to blow it dry. Plus I either had to straighten it or curl it - both took an additional half hour. What did I do this morning? Got up, took a body shower only, and then brushed my hair. I was ready in minutes, not hours. And I love it more than just because it�s convenient. Right now I have four different styles I can do 1). Punk �spiky and wild; 2), Straight � like Julia Stiles; 3). Tucked behind my ears which is cute and gives me a totally different look; 4). With my sides pulled back in barrettes (yeah, haven�t worn those in years), but it makes me look really sweet and �pretty.� Jeremy liked it too, which made me happy. He actually said, �Dammit, now I�m really going to have to watch you at the bars.� Funny boy. Oh, and last thing about my hair � it brings out my eyes, which I love. My eyes are green and kind of big, but now they�re really big and the dimple in my right cheek (which I usually try to hide) is much more obvious. Okay, I�m done.

So how excited is everyone for good TV tonight? It just sucks that I�m going to have to tape The Swan so I can watch The Bachelor. I think the new guy (is it James?) is so cute. I heard on Regis and Kelly this morning that one of the girls is a mole and tells him everything the girls say about him and about each other. Is this true? Not sure how I feel about this twist. This girl could skew things so that she looks the best. Guess we�ll see.

That�s about it for me. Jeremy came down last night � his class was canceled so he got here around 9. We went to the bank so I could deposit the money he gave me, came home, watched Queer Eye for the Straight Guy, and went to bed. I wore the tacky hot pick lingerie I bought for Valentine�s Day so he liked that. He bought us breakfast this morning and then he went home. He�s so nice to drive 2 hours each way just for that. I owe him, especially since he is coming in town for the next 3 �4 weekends in a row. But, he�s going to be living with me virtually rent-free for the next year or so. We�ll see how that goes...

2:07 p.m. - April 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007