www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting it Cut

I am having such a crappy day/week/month. I am overdrawn on my bank account again! Why am I so fucking stupid? What�s really sad is that I manage money at my job but can�t do it in my life. But I�m turning over a new leaf and am going to better track and save my money. I just called Jeremy to tell him that I suck and he decided to come down tonight to give me money. Just enough so I can get through the next two days. I love that man. We�ve been saving change to go to Chicago again and I told him I could just cash that out, but he said no. He would rather give me money then have me take away our vacation together.

At least my next paycheck will pay my bills � about $500 worth, and then the rest I will have for groceries, gas, and spending money. I still owe my roommate $350 dollars and I will owe Jeremy about $200. And sadly I don�t have enough to pay for my haircut today, so I just hope that they take checks. I�m so nervous about getting my haircut. I just hope it turns out okay. Beautiful actually. But with my luck it�ll be hideous and I�ll have to wear a hat for the next 5 months.

I�ll update after my haircut. Hopefully I�ll be thrilled. What am I going to do for lunch? I have no food or money. Oh well.

12:03 p.m. - April 06, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007