www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Puppy

Ugh! What a hectic week! And this past weekend wasn�t fantastic either. I went to see Jeremy on Friday night, but didn�t feel too well. I got there; we ate dinner, watched TV, and then went to see my favorite band play. We left a few hours later because I didn�t feel too well. I felt drunk and sick so I threw up when I got home. I didn�t drink that much though (2 beers and 2 very weak rum and diets) which was weird.

Saturday morning I still felt kind of blah, but I made breakfast and we ran a few errands. I rented Mona Lisa Smile and Uptown Girls to watch while Jeremy was at work. I thought both of them were pretty cute - entertaining and easy to watch. We were in line at Blockbuster, when Jeremy whispered in my ear, �That�s Wendy�s sister� (Wendy is his ex-finance). She stared at me, but basically ignored us the first time we were there. But, we had to go back a half hour later because we realized that we were charged an extra $15. That time I talked to her and had to fill out my name, number, and address for the refund. Now his psycho-ex has my information and that�s kind of weird. I liked that she didn�t know anything about me. I haven�t had any phone calls or letter bombs yet, so that�s good.

Jeremy worked until 11 on Saturday and we pretty much went to bed after he got home. I left on Sunday and went to look at apartments with my roommate. We found where we want to live. It�s perfect! We�re going to apply for it and hopefully we�ll be moving in around June or July. After that I went drinking with my friends and got so drunk and sick again. What�s wrong with me? I went home, ate 5 pieces or pizza and 4 breadsticks (I have NEVER eaten that much in my life) and passed out. Jeremy came over after work and I was awake from midnight until two drinking ten glasses of water. I hate feeling like that!

Yesterday was crazy at work and at home. Jeremy spent the day job-hunting while I had a pretty hectic day at work. I got home; we went to my parent�s house to pick up my dog, and went home. I spent most of the night trying to calm my dog down. He was quiet most the night, so I got about 7 hours of sleep. I love my dog, but he�s so scared right now. He�s never been away from home, so he�s pretty traumatized. Plus he and my roommate�s two cats don�t like each other very much. Oh well, it�s only for two weeks and he�ll get used to it.

Tonight I�m making Jeremy a steak dinner and we�re going to have a good night together. He actually just brought me lunch and ate with me here at work. He�s such a good guy. I have to be at work early tomorrow � 8:30. So early!!

1:46 p.m. - March 30, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007