www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Skank in White Pants

I can barely keep my eyes open today. I had such a long, draining weekend. Nothing too exciting happened, I just went to bed late all three nights. I got to Jeremy�s house on Friday evening around 8:30, and he had Chinese food waiting for me. We ate, watched TV, watched a movie, drank, had sex and went to bed around 2:30 or so.

We woke up on Saturday, got breakfast, ran some errands and then I cleaned his house. My roommate and her boyfriend drove up Saturday night to spend the night, so I wanted to make sure his house was nice and clean. Okay, I�m not sure why I never noticed what a dirty boy he was before, but my God. I literally gagged 5 times while I was cleaning his bathroom. And really, I almost hit him when he told me that he had never once dusted his furniture or cleaned his bathroom/kitchen since he moved in (last summer). Guess what we�re doing next weekend? I�m going to teach him how to clean. I will not marry him if he�s this gross � and he�s willing to learn. It was beyond disgusting, and there is just no excuse for him to be like that. Blah.

After our friend�s came up, we went to dinner and then went back to Jeremy�s to pre-party and get ready. Jeremy annoyed me by showing my roommate and her boyfriend his guns. I HATE guns and do not want to be around them. I feel badly because Jeremy�s family hunts, which is why he has them, but I cannot marry someone who does that. I was very upfront with him about it from day one, and he agreed to get rid of the guns (he had stopped hunting years ago anyway). He had them in his closet and was planning on giving them back to his dad once he moved out. Anyway my roommate�s boyfriend likes guns and wanted to see them, so once I was out of the room, Jeremy secretly got the guns out. I came out of the bathroom and saw Jeremy holding a rifle. It annoyed me that he promised he would never get them out while I was there, and I would never have to see him holding one. So, that started the evening out really well.

We went out after that and things got worse. I was still annoyed at Jeremy, but not mad. And then he got mad because I wasn�t very affectionate, but I was busy talking to my roommate and having a good time. Plus, I don�t like to be all over someone if I�m annoyed at him. And yes, I realize that this entire situation was stupid and immature, but some nights are just like that I guess. So, we�re sitting there, drinking and talking, and I start noticing that Jeremy keeps staring at this girl in tight, white, see through pants (yeah, we were obviously at a really classy bar). It annoyed me at first so I leaned over and asked him if he knew he was being so obvious at staring at this girl. I got angry when he responded with, �I�m just imagining what it would be like to see you in those pants.� Right. Don�t fucking insult me. He was not thinking what I would look like in those pants, he was probably thinking what it would feel like to be fucking the girl in those pants.

The rest of the night was kind of a blur. I was mad at him, but instead of fighting, I just did my own thing and got drunk. Really drunk. We got home and I drunkenly had a breakdown. I think after what happened St. Patty�s Day night (where he made all the stupid comments about how he�ll love me regardless of how ugly I am � not exactly what he said, but close enough), it just pissed me off that he was so disrespectful of me. I know guys look at other girls, but there�s a difference between looking and ogling. Plus I was already feeling badly about myself since Wednesday, so this was just the icing on the cake. We were up until 5 am and finally fell asleep. I woke up to on Sunday morning to him crying and apologizing. It wasn�t really that big of a deal, but it just hurt my feelings. It took us awhile to get back to where we were pre-skankinwhitepants, but after breakfast, visiting his grandfather, and a movie, we were back on track.

Last night was the best part of the weekend. Now I am NOT a pothead. Before I met Jeremy, I probably only smoked 6 times in my entire life. Once I started dating Jeremy, I did it a few times each week for a few months. He quit smoking and selling in January and neither of us had smoked since. So after the movie, we came home, and I got in the bathtub to relax. While I was doing that, Jeremy left and surprised me with a joint. We dragged his mattress into the living room, and smoked half the joint and watched the first season of Malcolm in the Middle. We ate pizza and breadsticks, smoked the rest of the joint, and had the best sex ever. Ever.

I love having sex when I�m high. All my senses are much more heightened. Just kissing him is amazing and everything feels so good. We thought that maybe from now on, we would smoke once a year on our anniversary or something. I don�t want to get back into it, but it was a nice end to the weekend. It really was a perfect night.

Oh, and guess what else? When I was shopping on Saturday someone told me I should be a model. I was at a store which is having a model search right now and the owner of the store told me to turn in an application. Flattering, but not really for me. Plus I�m sure she tells that to everyone who buys $100 worth of shirts. I seriously need to ban myself from the mall. But regardless, it was nice to hear.

I�m dreading this week...I think it�s going to be long. I�m going to my parent�s house tonight for dinner, but that�s all I have planned so far. Jeremy has to work next weekend, so I�m driving up there on Saturday to spend the night (he gets off of work at 11 pm but doesn�t have to go in until 2 the next day). He�s coming back down here Sunday night and staying until Tuesday. I hope he gets a job here really soon. This driving back and forth is getting super old. Plus I miss him so much during the week. Okay...getting back to work.

1:07 p.m. - March 22, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007