www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Can See!

I got my eyes checked today. I can wear my contacts again � and makeup! You don�t know how happy that makes me. I can be pretty and normal again. I went to the mall today after my appointment, and I swear that people were staring at me because I looked so disgusting. I woke up late (I was in bed for 13 hours) and just had time to shower, dry my hair into a frizzy afro, pull it back into an unattractive bun, and throw on some clothes. No makeup, glasses and blondish Scary Spice hair. So hot.

I found nothing I wanted to buy, which sucked. I had money, I had the urge for a new shirt to wear out this weekend, but everything was so fucking ugly. It makes me so angry when I�m at a store that has the ugliest clothes or the worst selection. So, I�ll be wearing the same old wintry-looking clothes this weekend, but at least I can wear makeup. I�m going to wear lots of it too. I�m so going to look like a hooker. I can�t wait.

I�m excited to get out of town this weekend. Jeremy and I seem to get along better in his town. Maybe it�s because it�s his house and his town, so he�s more in charge. Whatever the reason, we seem to get along fantastically and have lots of sex, so at least I have that to look forward to. Just not looking forward to going home, packing, and driving for 2 hours tonight. At least it�s not far, and it�s the easiest drive. I live about 10 minutes from exit 0, and he lives about 10 minutes from exit 102. It�s pretty much a straight, flat, boring drive.

Okay, I�m going to go make a list of what I should take this weekend. You would think that since I�ve been driving there for almost 6 months now, it would be easy to pack. I never know what I�m in the mood to wear though. Maybe I�ll make him take me shopping on Saturday afternoon. He likes shopping with me. He doesn�t mind holding onto outfits while I look around, and he stands outside the dressing room and gives his opinion on everything. He�s much better to take than girlfriends because he concentrates only on me. And when he goes shopping, I do the same for him. Plus he has horrible tastes in clothes, so he�ll try on whatever I bring him. It�s fun, kind of like playing dress up.

Okay...going to post this and then go home to pack. Have a great weekend.

5:08 p.m. - March 19, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007