www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Hate Being a Girl

Jeremy paid me a surprise visit last night. It was sweet, but unexpected. I was so bitchy to him too. He called me at ten as I was just about to go upstairs to bed. I answered the phone and he told me that he was outside my front door. I opened it; he greeted my roommates and went upstairs. I got us something to drink and followed him up a few minutes later.

He was in bed, with nothing on but a smile on his face. I was tired, I have PMS, and I was just about to go to bed. So, basically I ignored him and did my usual bedtime routine. I got into bed, pretended like I didn�t notice he was naked or ready to go, and we watched 2 hours of 24. The entire time I did not touch him or really speak to him. After the show was over, I turned off the light and we went to bed.

This morning, we had sex, but I was in my own world and didn�t really notice he was there. I could tell he was upset (who wouldn�t be?) and we talked about it. I felt badly, but I just wasn�t in a good mood last night and I just wanted to go to bed. He was trying so hard to be sweet and I just couldn�t handle it last night. I just felt so badly when he said that he just felt like he did something wrong for driving two hours to see me.

I hate it when I have PMS. I really cannot control my emotions or anger, which is why I was in bed for 13 hours on Monday, and why I planned on going to bed early (and alone) last night. It sucks because every other time he surprised me I loved it. And I wouldn�t blame him if he never did it again.

Oh well, I promised him I would make it up to him this weekend. We�re planning on working out, seeing Starsky and Hutch, going to a comedy club, and finishing up the second season of 24. I have a feeling he�s going to want me to make it up in sexual favors. I just hate that I have no sex drive lately. I fully blame my new birth control pills. I have awful PMS, spotting, 4 pimples (and I usually never have any), and no sex drive.

I hope all that changes soon. On a good note, I haven�t had a cigarette, I�ve stayed on my diet, and my pants are looser. Go me.

11:13 a.m. - March 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007