www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hooker Day

I hope I look good in hot pink. The lingerie I got is super slutty. It�s all they had though, so I�ve decided I need to invent a new lingerie line. How come most pieces of lingerie have no breast support? Do men really think it�s sexy when the boobs are just hanging there? Most teddies and chemises are made for flat chested women � good for them. But I need underwire because it�s much more flattering. So, I had to get a hot pink see-thru lace (ew) halter-top/teddy thingy. No there�s no underwire, but because it�s a halter I just ripped of the clasp in back and pulled it up way high and tied it. Now my boobs are so high and because it�s just a little strip of pink fabric, I�m falling out of the top of the dress. Doesn�t that sound appealing? Apparently my theme for this Valentine�s Day is white trash hooker. Hope Jeremy likes to role-play.

I also got stuff to make a t-shirt that says, �I [heart] Big Daddy.� The heart is big and sparkly. I�ve decided that I need to start calling Jeremy Big Daddy. I did it as a joke once (when I wanted something), and now it�s kind of stuck. So I need to add, �make a t-shirt� to my growing list of things to do before I get to leave town. I love making shirts. I make them before I go to really bad concerts (last summer � Vanilla Ice and Poison). Rob Van Winkle (aka V-Ice) signed my friend�s shirt � and yes, I�m jealous.

One of my coworkers looks funny today. She�s a mom, in her mid 40�s and usually dresses the part. Every once in awhile she goes a little crazy and comes in looking like a cracked-out hooker. Today is one of those days, although in her mind she�s just dressed for Valentine�s Day. She got her hair cut into the Rachel (yes, the one from 1990 or so), and made it HUGE. She�s wearing bright red lipstick and lots of eyeliner, and the gaudiest diamond heart chocker (faux of course) that I have ever seen. She has on a skintight red shirt with hearts cut out on the sleeves (all the way up), tight black jeans (do they still make those?), and red high tops � with heels on them. It�s scary and funny, and I hope to God I never ever think that 1). It�s cool, or 2). That it�s an appropriate work outfit. Lord.

Going to make a list of what to pack. I HATE packing and I have to do it almost every weekend. Not fun. But, I�m sure I�ll have lots to report on Monday. Let�s all pray that I�m still single and not engaged!

12:47 p.m. - February 13, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007