www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Countdown to V Day

I have so much to do in the next 48 hours. It�ll probably go something like this:

Thursday:

9am � 5:30pm Work

5:30pm � 7:30pm Drive to mall, shop for lingerie, drive to dinner

7:30 pm � 9: 30 pm Eat dinner with parents and brother and sister-in-law

9:30pm � 12:00am Drive home, clean room, and do laundry

Friday:

12:00am � 8:00 am Sleep

8:00am � 9:00am Get ready for work

9:00am � 5:30pm Drive to work, work

5:30pm � 6:00pm Go home, shower, change clothes

6:00pm � 6:30pm Get my first bikini wax

6:30pm � 7:30pm Pack for the weekend, eat dinner

7:30pm � 9:30pm Drive to Jeremy�s

9:30pm � 10:30pm Get ready to go out with Jeremy and his friends

10:30pm � 3:00am Drink and party

3:00am � 9:00am Sleep

9:00am � 10:00am Get ready for the bed and breakfast

10:00am � 11:00am Drive to Fremont, IN

God I�m going to be too tired to enjoy my Valentine�s Day with Jeremy. He is so nervous about it � he has everything planned out and wants it to be perfect. And it�s not going to be, because nothing ever is. Plus I don�t like things to be perfect - I like spontaneity. He�s usually like that, but for some reason seems to think this night has to be absolutely perfect. It�s fine; I�ll just go along with it.

But, I do think I�m going to be a little romanced-out by Sunday. I honestly think that this one night is going to include a candlelight dinner, a walk through the woods, a full body massage, a bubble bath (together of course), sex in a hot tub, and lord only knows what else. He keeps buying me things too. I really have no idea what�s going to happen. He�s not going to propose, I made sure of that.

I figure the least I can do is get some lingerie and a bikini wax. I�ve never had one before; I usually just do my own maintenance on that area. It�s going to hurt and I�m not thrilled about another woman besides my gyno studying that area. Jeremy will like it though. And it�s only $20, which is not bad.

The things we do for love...

12:12 p.m. - February 12, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007