www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going on a Roadtrip

Last night was wonderful. I love spending time with him. He got into town just as I got done getting ready. We hung out, watched tv, and he did homework until 7. After that, we went to dinner at my favorite restaurant.

Dinner was wonderful - very romantic. We shared a carafe of Chiante. And before dinner, I took a few pain pills. I was feeling very relaxed needless to say. Our dinner conversation was good. We talked about more serious and personal issues and now I feel like we really got to know one another even better.

After dinner, we bought more wine, went home, smoked a bowl, and then got into bed. We lit candles and drank wine. He did a little more homework and I talked to Ben. He called and was upset because he got stood up by the girl. He wanted me to tell him again what she and I talked about and he just wanted someone to talk to. It was actually one of the best conversations we had in a long time. At the end he told me he loved me and I told him I loved him too.

When I hung up the phone, Jeremy wasn't too thrilled with the "I love you's," but I do love Ben, just not in the same way. We talked about it and he's still fine with it, but he's just not 100% sure that I'm really over Ben. Maybe I'm not, but I do know that I want to be with Jeremy and that I will not date Ben again. It's just such a strange situation.

After the phone call, we did our thing for a few hours and went to bed. Two different things happened last night. The first is that I completely swallowed for the first time ever. I know it's sad, I'm 26 and I've never swallowed more than just a little. It's always tasted so nasty that it made me gag, but his didn't. And we took a shower together at the end, which was very sexy. It almost took us to round 3, but I was so tired that we just went to bed instead.

This morning we laid in bed together for over an hour, talking and having sex. It was a great way to wake up. And guess what? I'm going to him this weekend. I am leaving Friday night and coming back Monday afternoon. It was his idea, and even though I'm nervous to meet all his friends, I'm excited too. He's going to plan this whole weekend for us. It should be fun. I just hope I don't have to meet his parents - they only live 8 blocks away from him. I hate meeting parents.

That's about all that's happened in the past 24 hours or so. I'm a little hungover and tired, but I need to find a job before I can go home and crash.

9:39 a.m. - November 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007