www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jeremy's Coming!

Okay, this is for real the last entry of the day for me. I don't update for weeks, and then in 2 days I update 4 times.

Jeremy just called. He got out of classes early today and is coming down for the night. Y'all he is driving 2 hours to see me and then he has to leave tomorrow morning at 10 am to go back to class by 12:30. So sweet. Maybe I should have offered to go to him. I'm not doing anything tomorrow. I could leave now and then not leave tomorrow until he leaves for class. He was going to surprise me, but I told him I was at my parent's house and would be here all day. He said that he misses me and just wants to see me if only for a few hours.

Want to know what I think? I think he's doing this so he doesn't have to come this weekend. I wonder if his ex is going to be in town or something and is looking for a way out of seeing me. Don't you love how trusting I am? I won't bring this weekend up, I'll just let it play out.

But now I have to hurry and apply for lots of jobs, so I can drive the half hour back to my house, shower, get ready, look sexy, and find something to wear. I think I'm going to take him out to my most favorite, romantic restaurant tonight. I'm glad I get to see him...I hope he doesn't break out the dreaded L word tonight. I don't know what I'll say. Maybe I'll high five him or something back....God I'm so immature.

But I'm getting laid tonight (Cookie that might be my saying for sex...it's not a cool one though).

12:09 p.m. - November 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007