www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five

1. When was the last time you cheated?

I've never really cheated on a boyfriend. I've cheated at games before. My friend Norman and I cheat at Asshole sometimes. We switch cards so we have better hands. People know we do this though, so it's more for laughs than to really cheat.

2. When was the last time you stole?

This is horrible, and I'm not proud of myself. It was a few years ago, and I found a purse in the bathroom at a bar. I was so low on money, that I took $10 out of the purse. I've never done that before, but figured people screw me over all the time, why shouldn't I? However I would never do it now and I have felt badly about it ever since. I think alcohol was the main reason why I did it.

3. When was the last time you lied?

I lied to Ben. Long story. Wanna know about it - read the older entries. It's a huge awful lie that's still a secret.

4. When was the last time you broke or vandalized another's property?

It was on accident. But I lied about how it happened. I don't know if that counts...I was house sitting for a friend and accidentally knocked a glass flower off the back of the stove and it shattered. An accident and not really a big deal except it was a present from our friend who had just weeks ago passed away. I freaked out cause I knew she would be so upset. Luckily she has a huge dog in a little apartment so I told her the dog ran into the stove. I felt horrible but it truly was an accident.

5. When was the last time you hurt a loved one?

I don't really know. It'll be Ben once the other shoe drops, but until then I'm not sure. I don't intentionally hurt people and I'm not sure if I've done anything really shitty lately. Ohh maybe my dad. He and I have never had a good relationship (long story for another time) and he trys to help, but he and I always end up fighting and things are just easier if he's not involved. When I moved out of my parent's house into my new apartment, he wanted to help. I wouldn't let him. He had to stay home while my mom, brothers, boyfriend, roomate, her brother, mom, dad, and boyfriend all helped us move. He went out and bought everyone donuts and coffee, but that's all I would let him do. I don't really feel badly about it because he did this to himself, but it bothered me when weeks later my mom told me that he asked her if I hated him. So what did I do? I wrote him a letter on Father's Day telling him that I loved him and asked him if he would like to go to lunch with me. That was two Father's Days ago, and we still haven't had lunch. That is why I don't try anymore with him.

That's it!

2:06 p.m. - July 18, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007