www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

King Sized Bed

Ben and I just booked our hotel for our vacation, so I guess it's for real. The first two nights there, we are staying in a cheap room with TWO double beds. We were going to get just one, but they were sold out. That's going to be weird. I've only slept with him for the past 3 years. And sadly, I was disappointed to learn that we probably won't be in the same bed. I still sleep much better with him beside me. But, old habits are hard to break. Guess we'll see what happens.

And the next two nights? We are in the mac-daddy of all rooms. Glass walls overlooking Lake Michigan, a king sized bed, fireplace, jacuzzi, private deck. Seems kind of funny wasting it on 2 "friends" doesn't it? Seriously if we don't get back together in this setting, then we never will. Although I don't want to. But I want him to want me. And I want to have sex with him.

My biggest fear? What if he starts dating someone between now and our trip? Then, we definitely won't sleep in the same bed, all chances of hooking up will be gone, and he will spend his days and nights wishing he was with someone else. That would be horrible. And because this is my life, it will happen. Although luckiy for me, he works so much that he doesn't have time to meet people. But we all know it happens when you're not looking.

Dammit, now I'm going to be paranoid for the next 2 weeks. This sucks.

3:06 p.m. - July 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007