www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Friday Five

1. Is your hair naturally curly, wavy, or straight? Long or short?

Curly-ish. And a little past my shoulders.

2. How has your hair changed over your lifetime?

It used to be super straight and beautiful, but now it's curly. Not that curly hair isn't good on some people, I just prefer my straight hair. Plus since it's only been curly for a few years, I don't really know how to make it not frizzy or out of control

3. How do your normally wear your hair?

I use a super straightener when I go out. It takes about 20 minutes so I don't do it before work. It heats up to over 200 degrees. It makes my hair thin and soft instead of extremely thick and large. I have Scary Spice hair.

4. If you could change your hair this minute, what would it look like?

I would go back to blond and my hair would be naturally straight. It would air dry and be straight, but not flat.

Right now I dyed my hair with the new L'Oreal product that has the highlights with it. My hair is a reddish blond with blond highlights. Kind of punk. But since I'm interviewing soon for a new job (hopefully) I need to go for a more professional look.

5. Ever had a hair disaster? What happened?

Yes. My mom cut my bangs when I was 12. They were so short they pretty much stuck straight out. And they weren't even at all. She hasn't touched my hair since.

1:03 p.m. - June 20, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007