www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm So Tired

Yeah, I was drunk last night. And Ben spent the night. But it wasn't what I expected. He tried to kiss me while we were out, but I wouldn't let him. But then, we decided that he should spend the night. But, we didn't do anything. We kissed and we cuddled, but that's it. No sex. Which oddly enough was okay. I didn't want to, which is way strange. Maybe we are getting over each other. I'm just excited to slow dance with him tomorrow night at the wedding reception. I'm such a nerd.

We finally fell asleep last night at 4 am. I had to wake up at 7 am to get ready and take him to his car. It is literally taking everything I have not to put my head down on my keyboard and fall asleep. And I'm blaming this totally on Ben. He talks a lot when he's drunk and last night he told me the story of Rumple-Foreskin. Don't ask. When he's drunk he likes to tell x-rated versions of fairytales. We had Goldy Lock and the 3 Whores, Little Red Riding Ho and now last night's installment. Stupid thing is, things like that are what I miss most about him.

But moving on...I have to host a bridal shower tomorrow. For my future sister-in-law. We don't really like each other, so it'll be super fun. But on Sunday, I am laying out all day long. And then I'm watching Sex and the City. I'm so excited it starts up again. Of course we're making cosmopolitans.

Ohhh I have to go to a meeting. Hope I can stay awake.

Have a great weekend!

11:08 a.m. - June 20, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007