www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jimmy Junk

I really like that expression. I heard it on my new favorite show - Extreme Sports Challenge, or something like that. It's on TNN on Saturday and Sunday nights from 7-8 pm. It's a Japanese show that is dubbed over in English. It's really very very funny. Anyway, they said something about a guy getting hit in the jimmy junk. Hadn't heard that phrase in awhile.

I also like the new show For Love or Money. Very entertaining. Some of the girls are super mean. One of the bitchiest girls Kelley is supposedly originally from around here. MoJo, from Joe Millionaire, is from here too. I see her every once in awhile at bar. She's not single anymore, if anyone cares. She's dating a Formula One driver. I'm tired of the MoJo hype. I would rather Andrew Firestone be from here.

Seriously my life is very boring right now. I watch tv, go to bed, go to work, watch tv, go to bed, go to work. I don't even think I'm going out tonight. Oh well, at least this weekend will be fun. I just wish it was hotter so I could go to the pool for a few hours this weekend. My tan from Cancun is completely gone. I think I might even be paler than I was before I left.

Oh, and my resume is almost done. I get to send it out starting next week. And then I get to interview. I have about 2.5 months to find another job. I hope I can get one in time. If not, I have $10k that I can have, but I would rather save that money for when I really need it. Although I guess being unemployed in this shitty economy is a good enough excuse. Okay, don't want to think about that right now.

Going to go read about my 3 guilty passions:

1.The Extreme Sports Challenge

2.Passions (soap opera)

3.New novels by British authors

That should pass the time until I get to leave.

4:06 p.m. - June 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007