www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a Whore

Seriously...what is wrong with me? This past weekend I was so bad! I had sex with 2 different guys. One of them being my very recent ex's best friends. Another being this random guy who wants to date me. My life is such a mess. I don't usually do this, and now I know why. If Ben finds out about me and his friend, then he will never speak to me again. He's my best friend. Why did I do this? I was drunk. That's a reason, but a piss poor excuse.

I also lost my job on Monday. When it rains, it poors...I think it's a blessing in disguise. I lost my boyfriend and my job, so I'm going to move. Out of the midwest and to the southwest. I'm thinking Phoenix. I'm 25, single and ready to travel. I have my college degree, and my masters, so hopefully I can find a job and make enough to support myself.

I just need to get out of the rut I'm in. For years I have had the same friends, same boyfriend, go to the same places, and do the same things. Maybe it's time for me to grow up.

I believe that there is a reason for everything. I feel like I'm finally free and should go out and explore the world.

3:58 p.m. - May 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007