www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Sex-Less Life

I'm horny. Really really really horny. That's bad. When I'm drunk and horny, watch out. Wednesday I went out with my best guy friend, who I'm starting to fall in love with; my ex Ben; and this guy who I would never date, but would love to have sex with. I spent most of the night hanging out with/all over my ex. Why? Cause I was drunk. He thinks that one day we'll get back together. We'll see about that. It's so comforting to be around him. We just enjoy each other so much. I also told my best guy friend that one day we'll fuck. He agreed, but still. And I stopped myself from whispering in the ear of the 3rd guy about how if he didn't have a girlfirend, I would want to be fuck buddies. Luckily something in my brain kicked in before I could do that.

Seriously, I need to stay locked in my room and tied down to the bed until this passes. Definitely need to stay away from alcohol-right. Now that I being down to the bed in mind, all sort of dirty thoughts are running through my head. How am I going to get through this weekend?

12:38 p.m. - May 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007