www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All about Gavin

Gavin was my first boyfriend. I met him when I was 16. We started hanging out on a end-of-the summer trip to Kings Island. Then we had a class together. It was so sweet and romantic. At least when you're sixteen it was. Our first kiss was at a park. He picked me a flower and then kissed me.

I'm calling him Gavin cause he looks a lot like Gavin Rossdale from Bush. So hot. Blondish, curly hair, strong jaw line, blue eyes, just beautiful. Nice body too. Although in retrospect, how good of a body can a 16 year old have?

As I said, he was my first love, my first a lot of things. We did every physical act except have sex (well, no anal sex either:) It was such a wonderful time of my life. We were together until we were almost 20. We went to different schools and just grew apart. I chose not to be his friend afterwards. It hurt too much. I haven't seen him since the day we broke up. He's getting married now. I always thought that I would see him again. That "fate" would bring us back together. Guess you never know, it could still happen. Probably not though. He lives in Colorado now with his fiancee.

I don't know if our relationship was as good as I remember it to be, or if I'm just romanticizing it? Probably the latter, because I wasn't very happy with him right before we broke up. It's nice to remember that relationship and just feel happy. I don't think I could ever feel that way about Ben, my last boyfriend. There were too many problems that were so destructive. More about him later.

3:33 p.m. - April 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007