www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tim?

I had such an incredibly busy week! And I think I'm getting sick again, which makes me kind of want to kill myself. This will be my 5th round of bronchitis since last October. It's horrible when I get it - I'm out of commission for about a week - that will make 5 weeks of my life in the past year completely pointless. Sucks!

I don't know what to do...I don't smoke, I don't go around smoke very much, I'm fairly active, usually get good sleep...I need to boost my immune system somehow.

Anyway...let's just hope it's allergies or something small and won't turn into bronchitis!

So, my date with Justin was fine. We actually hung out for about 4 hours...and I never heard from him again. Not sure it was a match, but he was nice and I would have gone out with him again.

I think it's so funny that the dates that I think went fairly well never turn into anything. The ones that I think didn't go as well, turn into something more. Clearly I don't know how to read people!

I went out with Tim again on Tuesday night and we had a lot of fun. We had sushi and walked around and grabbed another drink at The Pub and then made out in his truck for a bit.

I love making out...just kissing. He's out of town until the 15th of June (there is a small chance he'll be in town for a day or two somewhere in there), so we've been texting and calling each other a lot.

He really likes me and I like him. It would be easier if he was around, but we'll see. He travels a lot for his job (pit crew for professional race team) - his race is on ESPN 2 this afternoon and he said that he's the guy on the track, so he's always on TV. Fun.

We'll see what happens.

Chad didn't show up to my fundraiser. He's such an ass. Oh well. He said he bought us tickets to Darius Rucker and Rascal Flatts this Saturday, but we'll see.

I have a date tonight (with the guy I avoided at the track) and another date on Tuesday.

Too bad I'm fat and gross right now. I've gained back 20 of the pounds I lost. I had a rough winter. I haven't worked out consistently since October (when I first got bronchitis). Excuses, excuses.

I am just going to have to eat incredibly healthy because I'm in an air cast right now because I chipped a bone in my ankle when I fell a few weeks ago. I might have to have an air cast - I'll find out more on Monday.

I had x-rays on Thursday (because my ankle wasn't healing and was actually getting more and more swollen at night) and the doctor was shocked that I had walked around on it for 10 days before seeking treatment - I thought it was just a sprain.

I'm so graceful! I am anxious to start running again though...nothing takes the weight off faster than running 5 miles a day! I could probably lose the 20 pounds in a few weeks.

Okay...off to go tanning and then to get a pedicure. Hopefully it won't hurt my ankle too badly!

I'll update about my date later...

12:15 p.m. - May 31, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007