www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck Me

I wish I was kidding...Rich is no longer interested in me. I just don't get it.

Why kiss me multiple times? Why text me after the date wanting to talk to me and telling me how much he likes me? That was just on Friday! WTF?

Just....why? I don't get it! I'm so pissed and disappointed.

I emailed him. I wasn't going to, but I really want to know why.

I texted him last night (after not hearing from him all day) and said....Did you have a good day? How was the swim meet?

He texted back "Just getting home. Super tired."

Right then I knew something was wrong. He didn't say, "Sorry we're not going out tonight." Or even, "How are you?"

I didn't text back and when I got home at 11, he was online on match - which is fine, but he didn't try to contact me or anything.

So my email today just said, "Hi Rich. I'm just curious as to what happened. You seemed kind of interested in me and now you seem...kind of mad. Maybe you're just not interested (which is fine), but I just want to make sure I didn't offend you. Regardless, good luck in your search."

We'll see if he emails back...I'm tired. I want to cry, scream, panic. I feel like I'm going to go through life alone.

I can get all the first dates I want, but no second dates. My mom said that maybe I need to lose more weight first...really?!?!

I am not plus-sized anymore. I wear a size 14, which is the average size of the American woman. I don't think I'm super ugly and even if I was, EVERYONE gets married. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

I'm nice and smart and...I just don't know.

I'm just so sad and depressed today. Nobody wants me. I feel like such a loser.

11:07 a.m. - January 11, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007