www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jimmy, Brad and Jack (and Michael)

Jimmy, Jimmy, Jimmy�

I�m not thinking with my head. I�m not sure what body part I�m thinking with, but it�s not my head.

We have spent four nights together. I cannot get enough of him. We had a sober night last night (at my request) and it was so fun. We had a great time together. I will probably see him the next two nights. I�m going to miss him so much when I�m in Texas�seriously, so bad!

Okay, so my date with Brad was wonderful. I said this about Jimmy too, but it might have been my best first date ever. He was tall, cute, talkative, polite�he has a great job, makes great money, is ready to get married and have children�owns a house, boat, cars, likes to vacation.

He asked me out for a second date while we were still on our first one. He walked me to my car and then he texted me a half hour later thanking me for a lovely evening. Boys are loving me right now.

He emailed me yesterday asking me when he could see me again. I�m so busy, that it�s either going to be a quick drink Monday after work or the week of the 17th (when I get back from Texas).

So yeah, the next two nights, I�m juggling my friends and Jimmy and then on Sunday I have a date with Jack. Jack is the guy who I have the most in common with. He�s a runner too and we do all the same races. We also like the same bands and go to the same bars. Kind of weird that he doesn�t look familiar to me.

Jack and I are going to our favorite bar (where we are both somehow �regulars�) for dinner and karaoke. They do karaoke with a live band�I hope he�s not expecting me to sing! Jack is also a blind date from match.com

And I�m sure I�ll spend Tuesday night with Jimmy and then I leave for Texas to see Michael on Wednesday.

And I�m exhausted. I haven�t been to bed before 1 am all week and with having plans every night until I leave for Texas, I�m not sure when I�m going to sleep. Michael has huge plans for us (which involves having sex at least 2o times), so I won�t be sleeping there either. Makes me tired just thinking about it.


12:45 p.m. - March 07, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007