www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick Recap

I'm not dead. Just busy. New job is good. Got my first paycheck - I'm making almost $900 more a month - after taxes! Yay!

Got a new computer. Don't have internet connection yet, but once I do I'll be posting a lot more often.

I haven't had a chance to read anyone's diary either. I hope everyone is doing well.

Nothing new on the boy front. Been sticking to my diet. I weigh in Saturday. I'm hoping to be closer to my goal of 100 pounds (I have until my birthday - September 23 - but I'd like to surpass it).

Running a 5k Saturday. Have been training hard for it. Want to beat my last time - 32:02 officially (which includes the slow starting line so my friend to take 10 seconds off to make up for that).

Running a 5 miler next month and doing a marathon relay the month after (I run 1/4 of the marathon - how cool will it be to participate in a marathon?!?).

Fit into a size 16 bottoms and a size L or M top. I'm still 16 plus, but only one more size to go until I'm 100% out of plus sizes. I can pull a regular 14 up over my hips but there is like 5 inches between the button and the button hole. I'll get there. Better than the size 28 I was this time last year!!!

Off to girls night to watch Big Brother. Take care!

7:21 p.m. - August 16, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007