www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hair & Clothes!

I'm getting my hair done today. I'm very, very excited. I haven't even had my hair trimmed since last August. Sad. Well, just lazy actually.

I'm also getting blonde highlights. I have no idea what I'm doing to my hair. I'm going to let the hair dresser decide. She's known me my entire life and is very good.

I'll post pictures. I'm hoping to keep most of my length (although since it's been so long since my last cut, I bet several inches are split ends), but just have it thinned out and more of a style.

We'll see. I also like the long bobs that lots of people are sporting nowadays (Jenny McCarthy, Nicole Ritchie).

As long as I can wear it up when I workout, I don't care.

***

Something else I've noticed? Guys in cars are looking at me now. I had 2 guys wave at me yesterday and guys are always looking over now. Pretty fun.

Also? I have an obession with clothes now. I really want to buy a new outfit for a cookout I'm going to this weekend. I'm not sure why since it's going to be the 3 single girls and all of our married/engaged/dating friends.

I want to wear a black knit dress with spaghetti straps (really casual) with a white t-shirt underneath. Kind of 90210 style. It's really in right now (I've seen lots of famous people wear them in magazines, but I haven't seen it in Indiana).

I told my friends about it last weekend and one of them told me she saw something like it at Old Navy. Anyway, how cute would that be? My new hair cut and a new outfit?

I'm going to need a second job just for my clothing purchaes. So fun though!

11:18 a.m. - June 06, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007