www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Email about Kyle

Go back for my first entry of the day...

Email from my friend about Kyle.....

I talked to Leslie last night about Kyle. She said she called him a couple of times over the weekend and he finally called her back on Monday night. She said that he said he liked you, that he thought you were really PRETTY, and funny, and he had a good time but that he didn't feel like you guys had a "love connection". He told her that he didn't feel like you felt there was something between you two. He told her that he was going to call you again, but it sounds like he doesn't really know what he wants.

I think if you called him he'd be up for it, but from what I gather from Leslie, he doesn't feel like you had that great of a time.

To be honest, he sounds a little strange to me... Leslie said that he felt like you and we were all drinkers, that he felt like you wanted to order a drink but instead you only drank water. I told her that if he can't handle that then he probably wouldn't fit in.

I'm thinking that you're better then him, not that he's bad or anything, he may just be too much of a goodie, goodie.

***

It�s fine � he was a weirdo, but the drinking thing bothers me. I don�t drink that much (yes, I realize that in my last entry I talked about how I drank for 12 hours) � I really don�t. Even when I drink for 12 hours, I�m not drinking the entire time � I don�t drink hard alcohol (usually � especially now when I can�t have caffeine � I can�t mix it with anything) and I usually only drink one night a week. I don�t even keep alcohol in my house.

AND, he ordered first so I said, �Are you not having a beer? That�s fine, I�m going to have water.� And then I explained how I couldn�t drink caffeine so water and beer is pretty much all I can drink at restaurants/bars.

Then after dinner he ordered a beer, so I did the same. We had a total of 2 beers each. If that makes me a big drinker, then he is really freaking lame.

My friend emailed me back and said that I could never date a guy that would suck at Flippy Cup. Enough said.

2:38 p.m. - May 09, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007