www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lady in Red (Black)

I have an update on Kyle...I�m such an impatient person. I talked to my friend Kelly on Saturday night and she said that Leslie had not given him my information yet. She was planning on going out with Kyle Saturday night and was going to give him my info then.

Kelly is going to see what happened � if Leslie ended up going out with him and if info was shared.

By the time this happens, I will probably already be married with 5 kids. I guess if I was setting someone up on a date, I would be excited and want things to move along. I guess Leslie doesn�t care that I�ve been anxiously waiting for over a week.

Oh well. I guess whatever happens will happen.

***

Such a gorgeous weekend. Friday I cleaned my house and went to bed early. Saturday morning, I ran (without stopping!) 2 miles and then I worked all day until 11 pm. First with a volunteer group and then at our event. It was a fun event, but I was exhausted and went home afterwards.

Yesterday I ran 2 miles, went to the store, mowed the lawn, cleaned up my yard and laid out the rest of the day.

I lost 3.2 pounds this week and I can now button my size 18 shorts. They are super tight, but they button.

***

I just ordered this dress for the first wedding of the summer. I am the Maid of Honor in this one and we are all picking out our own dresses. They have to be formal, black and floor length. I ordered this dress in a size 14. What do you think? Obviously it would be in black and it�s just my backup dress, but it�s not too bad. My mom and I are going shopping this weekend to find a better dress.

It�s hard to find a black, floor length, formal gown right now. And I hate going to bridal stores. I�m going to have to suck it up though. Blah.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

3:10 p.m. - April 23, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007