www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Ran!

Not one, single comment on my adorable niece? My heart is breaking. Everyone thinks she looks like me. I sometimes see it, but not too much.

Okay, quick update, but I wanted to let you know that I ran/walked a mile last night - the first time in so long. It felt great. I�m sore in places that are new to me, which is odd since I workout non-stop.

My running goal is to run the mini-marathon next year. It the largest mini-marathon in the US. It�s here in Indy and it�s one of the events that lead up to the Indy 500. I trained for it 12 years ago and never finished that goal. Next year, I WILL do it.

3:09 p.m. - April 11, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007