www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not a Good Time of Year

I was reading over my archives (specifically what happened one year ago, two years ago and three years ago from around this time) and this traditionally has not been a good time of year for me.

Last year, Jeremy was secretly talking to his �friend� Angie (which I knew, but ignored because it was easier), the year before my uncle died and the year before that I was still feeling lonely from my break-up with Ben and guilty about sleeping with his best friend.

This year, I�m fine just...maybe pregnant? No, not really. I hope not anyway.

Let me back up. Jeremy came down last weekend. Just on Saturday night. It was for the sex. I have been so unbelievably horny the past few weeks and having sex felt so nice. We had lots of sex, drank, smoked...it was a totally hedonistic night.

I�m not on birth control, but we did use condoms. One of the times we had sex, the condom came off and was stuck inside me. After that, he came. I�m sure the condom blocked most of the sperm, but since he didn�t exactly come in the condom...

I wasn�t too worried about it until I looked at my calendar and I realized that I was right in the middle of my cycle. I�m sure I�m fine, but I guess we�ll see in a few weeks. I don�t know what I�d do. I�m not going to worry about it until the time comes. Just my luck though...

Jeremy is actually coming down this weekend too. I didn�t have a choice, really. I want to go to a cookout that my friend is having at her house, which is over an hour away. Everyone is going to drink a lot and spend the night. I can�t do that because of Clyde (my dog) and after trying to figure out other solutions (kennels are all full, my family does not want to watch him, all my friends are going to be at the cookout), I called Jeremy to see if he could come down and watch him (it�s technically his dog, although he could never get him back from me now), and he agreed.

So, even though he�ll be spending the night, our paths will only cross for a few hours. And yes, we will probably have sex. I figure I might as well get it while I can. It might be a long time.

So I�m moving in 37 days and I haven�t done a thing. I need to get on it! I have to go through all my stuff and clean it all up and take a bunch of things to Goodwill. Then I need to find boxes and start packing things that I don�t use now (winter clothes, etc). I also need to buy paint, a new comforter and figure out what I�m going to do for living room furniture.

Sadly, I probably won�t start until next weekend. This weekend is all about the sun. I�m taking a half day off tomorrow and am going to spend the afternoon at the pool. On Saturday I�m going to wake up and go to the pool until about 2. Then I�m going to go to the cookout and get back early enough on Sunday to lay out. Then Sunday night I�m going to my parent�s house to celebrate Father�s Day (my cousin and his wife are in town too, which is fun). We�re going to cookout and play cornhole.

I�m so excited to go to bed tonight. I was at work yesterday from 7 am until 8 pm and then I went and met my friends at a bar for drinks until midnight. I was pretty much gone all day (I stopped by home a few times to take care of Clyde) and I�m just exhausted!

Have a great weekend!

2:11 p.m. - June 15, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007