www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck Life

Tonight is the sex toy party.

I don�t really want to go.

How pathetic that the only thing that would be of ANY use to me is a vibrator? All of my other fabulously dating friends will be purchasing all sorts of fun couple-y items.

I�m not really in the mood to be social. Being around 12 other girls, who will all be having a great time...it�s just not much fun anymore.

And I get super jealous and mad at the girls who are married, engaged or have boyfriends, which is about 95% of my friends. It�s completely irrational I know � I must be in the anger stage of my grief.

I just want to smack the smug looks off their faces when they talk about their boyfriends/fianc�s/husbands. I don�t care that they�re buying a house/trying for kids/going on vacations/buying new furniture. I. Don�t.Care. And I don�t want to hear about it.

How am I expected to carry on a conversation when I have absolutely nothing to say? Nothing. My life is a big ball of nothing right now. I don�t have any good news or really news at all for that matter.

I�m tired of pretending that I�m okay. I�m just really fucking tired.

I also want to know where I went wrong. I�m almost 30 for God�s sake. Shouldn�t I have at least one thing to show for my life? I feel like I�m just wasting space and time.

I need to funnel this depression/anger/despair/loneliness/jealousy/rage/sadness into my new weight loss program that I�m starting on Monday. It�s an actual program at a hospital with a nutritionist, doctor, personal trainer and psychiatrist.

I need a new chapter in my life to begin. Fuck it, I want a whole new book, not just a new chapter. My book sucks.

9:16 a.m. - February 24, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007