www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's MY Birthday, Bitch

Hmm�not much has happened these past few days. Jeremy and I have had amazing sex twice this week. Anyone else extremely interested in sex the week before they get their period?

My mom and I went shopping Monday afternoon (I left work at 12:45). She bought me lots of things (lunch, clothes, beauty products, a new CD). Yay! I love being spoiled rotten!

My grandma is driving my mom crazy. My mom called me last week and when I said hello she said, �I hate her. I hate her. I hate her.� I didn�t even have to ask who. I think my mom might be regretting moving her parents here. It�s hard for my grandparent�s though. My grandpa is getting worse and my grandma is getting more and more depressed.

I have noticed though, that my grandma likes boys better than girls (it�s not just me, my mom noticed it too). I visit my grandparents more than my brothers � you would think it would make my grandma love me more. Nope, not at all. She loves my brothers, lights up when they�re around, dotes on them�it�s not fair. My other grandma was the same way. It kind of makes me want to say, �Fuck you and your electric wheelchair� and not visit for awhile. I won�t do that though. But seriously, she should at least smile and act happy when I visit her.

What else�so yay! No HPV. At least not right now. I could still have the virus in my body, but you know. I guess I should say, Yay! No cervical cancer!

I�m going to girls night tonight and I kind of want to get shit faced. My friend is making dinner and we�re going to watch Big Brother � yes, we�re HUGE party animals. I did hear that this was a double eviction week, so that will be fun.

So, I want to go to Louisville for my birthday, but my friends are not really into it. It would cost $20 per person for the hotel room (parking is free) and maybe $5 each in gas. Other than that, it would just be dinner (fast food is fine with me) and going to the bars. Am I not worth the $25?!?

But if everyone bails on the idea of going out of town, I might be a huge bitch and make everyone go to downtown Indy instead. Parking is $5 and the cover to get in the bars is $7. Plus people would have to stay sober to drive home, or spend $30 and take a taxi. Really, it would be cheaper to go out of town. Is that mean of me? I think it�s kind of funny�especially since I NEVER make a fuss out of my birthday.

1:46 p.m. - August 18, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007