www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goodbye Cookie

His email is still changed, but I decided that I don�t care. I don�t want to look at his email and truthfully it�s a little freeing. I mean really, he�s a boy and boys are not smart. If he�s cheating, I�m going to know. Moving on�

Saturday is a joint shower for our friends who are getting married in July. There will be beer, wine, food, music and games. It should be fun. I think it�s only from 5:30 to 7:30. Tonight Jeremy and I are going to make chicken cordon bleu (his favorite, but I refuse to make it alone because it takes so long) and watch movies. We have White Noise, In Good Company and the first season of The Office (British version). It should be a good night. Top it off with some sex, wine and smokes, and it�ll be a great night.

Speaking of sex, we�ve been having a lot more of it lately. Maybe even 4 times in this past week. It�s nice. I think we even had sex twice when I was on my period and twice after. I just got it last Friday and it ended Monday�I guess that�s one good thing about rerun season � there�s nothing else to do.

I bought all of our food for the next 2 weeks (I know even doing that I�ll have to go once or twice to buy little things like milk, but all of our meals are bought and planned out for breakfast, lunch and dinner) and it was only $147. That�s only $1.75 per meal per person. That�s cheap.

I wish I could lay out this weekend. It�s going to be humid though, and in the 90�s. And rainy. Blech. I hate that kind of weather.

Okay, lastly I want to leave a personal message to Cookie, aka soverycherry. I�m so sad to see that you left. I heard it�s because you were receiving threats from someone. How horrible. You were the first diary I ever started reading and I always read you first every day. I didn�t leave you many notes (I�m so bad at that), but know that I was there through it all and I wish you the very best. If you ever decide to start another diary, please let me know where it is. I kind of feel like I lost a friend�

To everyone else, have a great weekend�

11:42 a.m. - June 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007