www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Run in with the Man that Popped My Cherry

I was a rather late bloomer and didn�t lose my virginity until I was 20. It was to a guy named Chris F. It was really good for a first time and we were pretty hot and heavy (I hate that expression) for a couple of weeks. It was purely physical because he had a girlfriend in Arizona (horrible, I know).

We both live in Indy, and while I�m friends with his twin brother, I rarely see him. I�ve seen him maybe 3 times in the last 5 years, which is fine. And when I do see him, it�s all awkward and I avoid him completely.

Anyway, at my current job (yes, there is a connection) I am working with our local United Way to coordinate a youth volunteer group. I�ve been working with a guy named Adrian and we�ve talked and exchanged emails many times over the past month.

A few weeks ago (yes, still connected), I was talking to my friend Jimmy and he mentioned that Chris is working at the United Way and that he�s doing the volunteer coordinating. Hmmm, that�s strange because the person there I�ve been talking to is Adrian. That�s when Jimmy informed me that Chris� real name IS Adrian (Chris is his middle name)!!

I�ve been talking to the guy I lost my virginity to the entire time! He had no idea either � we both know now because Jimmy told him it was me, and it�s been fine since. Small world, though. I told my boss this story (she�s that cool) and she thought it was hysterical.

Now, if I wasn�t in a serious committed relationship, I would totally think that this was fate and be all infatuated with him again. But since I�m not, I just am grateful that it�s not too weird.

He was really good in bed though. He lasted for hours and we did all sorts of different positions. He held me afterwards and looked at my naked (ick) body and told me I was beautiful. Not too shabby for a first time. Or a second, third, etc.

The next time I had sex was with a nationally ranked rugby player who had the largest penis I have ever seen. He was annoying though � too much testosterone. I remember the first time we made out he wanted to have sex, I said no, so he held me down and jacked off while looking at me. Ew � why I ever slept with him after that is a mystery. Actually, it�s not. It was alcohol. We hooked up several times over the course of a summer.

The next two guys were on Spring Break in Daytona (not at the same time). One was really tall (I don�t remember his name), and we did it on the balcony. The other was so hot. He was a �soccer player from Duke,� and we did it while all my friends were in the room with me (they were sleeping, but still that was skanky). We did it again in the morning, he left, and then my friends (almost simultaneously) said, �So that�s what you sound like when you have an orgasm.� Yuck.
The next guy was Nik for three years (aka Ben) and after him, was his best friend and that random guy (same night, different times). You can read about that in my first few entries. It was a horrible time in my life. Since then, it�s been Jeremy and I hope that�s who it�ll be for life.

Jeremy just called and is going to R0n @rtest�s (P@cer�s player) tonight to give him and his wife a massage. He was all, �Will you be home waiting for me in bed?� Fuck no! I�m going out with the girls. I don�t have to cook tonight and I am going to drink some cocktails and smoke some cigs. I�m going out tomorrow night for St. Patty�s Day (my favorite local cover band Dave and Rae is playing) and I�m sure I�ll be out this weekend (maybe Friday, but if not, Saturday for sure).

Oh, one last thing about R0n @rtest � he told Jeremy that he would talk to some of his people and �hook Jeremy and I up in Chicago.� He actually asked first if Jeremy was going with his guy friends or with a girlfriend. I�m pretty sure R0n (cause we�re on a first name basis and all) was going to get him some strippers or hookers or something if he was going with the guys. Anyway, I doubt that he�ll do anything for us, but we�ll see.

Is it sad that I�m really excited to drink and go out tonight?

3:18 p.m. - March 16, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007