www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Men are Dumb

My friend Abby and I had fun last night at the concert. It wasn�t very crowded though, which surprised me. Everclear is a pretty well-known band, right? A few guys hit on us, which was fun. That hasn�t happened to me in over a year because I never go out without Jeremy (or at least that�s what I tell myself). I tried to explain to him that it�s flattering to be look at (and talked to) by men � he said (in a rather hurt tone, I might add), �I look at you, doesn�t that count?� No, because you always look at me - you have to look at me.

After the concert, I crawled into bed with Jeremy to talk about his night. He went over to the Pacers player�s house to do the massage � he must have done a good job though because he asked him to do it again after the game on Wednesday. It has to be cleared through someone first, so we�ll see what happens. I cannot imagine that the other massage therapists there are too happy that someone else is coming in and doing their job.

Today has been a hard day for me. I�m tired and grumpy and I swear that time has stopped several times today. It should be the end of the day, but somehow I have 3 hours left. I�m also not wanting to diet today, but I am going to stick with it. Because I�ve been a raving alcoholic this week, I don�t have many points to spare. Jeremy�s birthday on Saturday is going to be another drunken night � well, maybe not so much for me since I have to drive.

I bought him a jacket today for his birthday - I�m also going to buy him shoes, a wallet and the 3rd season of Alias. Not too exciting, but it�s stuff he wants and needs. I think we�ll celebrate Friday night before our jam-packed day on Saturday (his actual birthday). On Saturday, his parents are coming to town around 11 and staying until 3 or so. At 4, we are going to our yearly friend�s Thanksgiving dinner, which will last until 7 or so. After that, people are coming over to our apartment and we are leaving around 8 for the evening � ugh!

Men are idiots � an example from last night. Jeremy was excited about meeting the Pacers player and getting the chance to give him a massage. He told me it was the 3rd most exciting thing that�s happened on his massage table. Number 2 was the time he participated in and watched several girls in thongs massage each other (ew � I hate that story and I hate that he�s had a threesome with 2 girls), and Number 1 was when we had sex on his table. What? No we didn�t asshole, that was some other girl.

Although now that I think about it, we might have had sex on his table. It couldn�t have been that good though if I don�t really remember. I�m going to go look through my archives to see. If so, then he doesn�t have to know I was wrong.

Okay, this has been a very jumpy entry. I�m getting gritchy, which isn�t a good thing. 2.5 hours left � will it ever end?!?

2:47 p.m. - November 16, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007