www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Answers to the Survey

I skipped class last night, which I haven�t done since college. Jeremy and I went on a �date� instead. We went to our favorite bar, played pool, Golden Tee and watched some of the baseball game. We split 3 pitchers of beer, which is about 6 beers each and ate dinner. And somehow, I was drunk. It�s sad really.

We left around 10:30 and had some �relations� (jennlynn24�s term) and fell asleep. I had some really messed up dreams. I dreamt that my mom had cancer, my dad had a heart attack, and that I was in charge of my family while they were both in the hospital. My older brother and his wife had quintuplets and my mom and dad also had a newborn. While I was running around taking care of 6 infants, my two front teeth spread apart and a new tooth was growing in the middle. WTF? Oh, and my mom and dad�s baby girl�s name was Wilfred, which is hideous.

Anyway�

So, Jeremy�s acting strange. He got his check � finally, and told me it was about $1,000 less than what he expected (which would be about the amount you would pay for a down payment on an engagement ring). He was also giddy, smiley, romantic and very touchy-feely yesterday (WAY more so than usual). He stopped by my work and pretty much knocked me off my feet with a kiss. I don�t know, he was just acting strange.

He also said something about how he wished he could buy me a ring now, but that he just couldn�t. He also told me that he wouldn�t be able to keep it from me if he bought it (he sucks at secrets).

It�s probably nothing, but I know that he ran errands yesterday afternoon, he got his check, he was acting weird and he kept talking about being engaged. We�ll see. As far as I know, he has nothing planned. Now I�m kind of glad that I don�t know when it�s going to happen. It�s more exciting that way.

Thanks, to those of you who answered the survey. For those who didn�t, please check it out. I thought I would post my answers to the questions here.

1. What physical attributes do you look for in a boyfriend? I like tall men, kind eyes and smile, manly hands, and nice shoulders.
2. What emotional attributes do you look for in a boyfriend? Kindness, truthfulness, patience, loving, caring and intelligence to start with.
3. How many dates do you wait to have sex? Depends on the date. With Jeremy I knew right away, but with Ben we waited a month or so.
4. What turns you on the most? Kisses up and down my body, a sexy look, being �taken� forcefully.
5. What is your idea of foreplay? Kissing, touching, nibbling, exploring, laughing, sharing, whispering.
6. What is your favorite sexual position? Me on top, him sitting up.
7. What is the kinkiest thing you�ve done? Handcuffs? Man, that�s boring.
8. What do you want to do that you haven�t done yet? Have sex outside and/or in water.
9. Do you fantasize about other people when you are having sex? Not really. If I do, it involves Jeremy as well. We talk about our fantasies as we�re doing it, so he knows.
10. What is your favorite body part? On him, it�s his upper body, on me it�s my face in general. I have very expressive eyes � including very obvious �bedroom eyes.�
11. What is your least favorite body part? On him, it�s�nothing. On me, it�s everything � probably my stomach and rear (it�s a hard toss up).
12. What can your boyfriend do to make you feel sexy? Compliment me.
13. How long is too long between sexual encounters? A week.
14. What do you like better cuddling or sex? Depends on my mood, but overall, sex is better.
15. Oral sex � what do you like better, giving or receiving? Man, I�m the only one who likes receiving better. I like giving too, but not as much.
16. Anal sex � yes please or no thanks? No thanks. I�ve done it before and it wasn�t for me. If Jeremy really wanted to, I would, but not often.
17. Who is your sexual idol? I agree with almost everyone else, Angelina Jolie. Although, she might be a little too sexual for me. You need to leave a little something for the bedroom only.
18. Any advice? If you do not own a vibrator, buy one. Now.

3:22 p.m. - October 20, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007