www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More Photos

Seriously, this might be an addiction.

Four new photos...

This first one is me in my black pleather cowboy hat with leopard print trim. I'm not sure why, don't ask.

This next photo is one of our black and white ones. I'm not a fan of Jeremy's buzz cut, so there are better pictures of him to follow. We are so drunk in this photo, but notice how the black and white kind of airbrushed us to make us look better.

This next one is from my 22nd birthday. This is just to show how beautiful my hair once was. I had damn great hair. Keep in mind, I didn't have to do anything to it except wash it and blow dry it. That's it.

This next one is Jeremy's sexy photo that I took of him when we first started dating. He doesn't have all that facial hair now, but he sill looks very hot in this picture. It sits by my bed at night.

Okay, this might be all the photos for awhile. It's just fun to play since I haven't been able to do this before.

Have a great night.

8:14 p.m. - September 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007