www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ghetto Fabulous

My ghetto-ass computer works. I'm so excited to be connected to the online world again! And it only took me a little over an hour to get here. But now that everything is set up, things should go a little more smoothly the next time.

Now instead of updating 4 times in one day and then not again for weeks, I'll be able to be more consistent. For those who care, this is my second entry of the day. Go to my other entry for the real update on my oh-so-exciting life.

Later.

4:59 p.m. - December 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007