www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bon Jovi

I wanna go see Bon Jovi tonight. I love that man, and who doesn't love the cheesy 80's songs? Plus Goo Goo Dolls is opening, and I like them too. It's not sold out, but lawn seats are $40. My parents got front row seats. Why the fuck do they need front row seats? They also got front row to Buffet and the Doobie Brothers. They couldn't get me any, so now I don't know if I want to go. I do, but let's think...free front row tickets or $40 lawn seats. Doesn't sound like that good of a deal. Oh, and it would only be me and my one roomate. Are concerts fun with only 2 people? Also, beer there is $7 for a cup of Coors Lights. That's a huge ripoff. I guess I could just not drink, but it's a concert. If I don't go, I'll be sitting on my couch, not drinking, and will be in bed early so I can workout at 5 am. I don't know. Decisions, decisions.

I went to bed at 9:30 last night, got up at 5 to workout, and then went back to bed from 7 - 8:30. I don't know why I was so tired. I still am. And my back hurts from sitting at this stupid desk all day. Man, I'm full of complaints today.

Okay...going to go look up some low fat recipies to for this week and next. My roomate and I are planning ahead so we don't cheat too badly on our diets in the upcoming weeks. This weekend will be hard. Sunday anyway. We're going to the Brickyard 400. And then next weekend the girls are going to Michigan to lay out, shop, and drink. It'll be such a good weekend. Much better than the one spent with Ben.

He's tried to talk to me the past 2 days, but I haven't text messaged him back. On Monday he wrote 'hey.' And then yesterday he wrote 'sup?' Whatever. I just didn't feel like putting up with the bullshit right now.

I hope I'm not getting depressed. I usually sleep a lot when I'm depressed. I'll have to stop that.

4:20 p.m. - July 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007