www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy Weekend

I'm tired today, but happy to report that I started my new diet! I woke up at 5 am (3 hours earlier than usual) so I could go to the gym with my roomate (I would never go if I had to go by myself). I did the EFX machine for 30 minutes and a bike for 30 minutes. After work I'm going to lift weights and do abs. And I'm eating so healthy today too - lots of water, fruit, lean protein, and veggies. 1 day down, 59 left to go.

This weekend was good. Friday I went out and got a little drunk. Saturday afternoon I went to the pool for 6 hours, had people over to preparty, went out and got a little drunk. Sunday I went to the pool, to the grocery store, to the driving range, to dinner, and to a friend's house to watch Sex and the City.

I'm happy today cause I'm so tan! And my hair is cute. I dyed it back to it's original color (blondish) and I cut longer bangs, which look really good on me. I love having a new look. It was about time. And soon, I will have a kick-ass body to match.

Going to the driving range was so fun. I highly recommend it to anyone who hasn't gone. Yeah, I made an ass out of myself, but I loved it. First off, when you get the bucket of balls from the machine, put a bucket under it so the balls don't go flying everywhere. We had to chase 60 balls all over the parking lot. I did it twice (I apparantly don't learn very quickly). I also suck, which was a little disappointing since I have played before. My one roomate was so good. She hit is over 185 yards and she had never played. Bitch. Anyway, I decided that I need to get really good at golf and meet my husband on the golf course. There were so hotties yesterday. It's embarassing though to have a hot guy watching you when you swing and miss a lot.

Ben spent the night Saturday. Blah. He annoys me now. He got really drunk (Surprise!) and left. I didn't have a ride home, but found one later (thank god cause I didn't have the money for a cab). He got mad that I didn't want to leave, pushed me out of the way, and walked to my house. He passed out pretty quickly. When his alarm went off that morning, I was shocked because I had forgotten he was there. Guess I'm used to sleeping alone now. He was such an ass the next morning too. I was not in the mood to be fucked with and he loved pushing my buttons. All this while I was doing him a favor (driving him to his house and then back to my house cause he locked his keys in the car). Oh, and he told me he hated my hair. Oh, and when I was talking to a guy, he rudely said to me (in front of him), "new boyfriend?". Whatever. I'm thinking no sex in Michigan. I wouldn't even go, but it's not refundable. Oh well, I'll just ignore him.

That was my weekend. Pretty good one. And I ate a lot of fattening food cause I knew I was starting this diet. Last night, chicken alfredo, foccacia bread, salad with ranch, and a chocolate peanut butter cup blizzard from Dairy Queen. Yum.

11:39 a.m. - July 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007