www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clean House

I am so full right now. I had a half pound burger from Hardees. It was pretty good, but it was HUGE. If you ever try one, you don't need to get fries with that.

We finally have a clean house. It took HOURS. And hours. We finally finished at 10. I bet it won't stay clean for very long though. We ordered pizza and drank while we cleaned, so it wasn't too bad. Oh and we watched a classic Lifetime movie about bulima. Good times.

Ben came over last night to pick up his book. I cried when he left. I'm pathetic. I love how when I see him I don't act like it even bothers me that we're not together. I don't try to hug or kiss him. When we broke up, I didn't even cry even though he was. So anyway, I cried for about a minute and then started cleaning. Weird.

Anyway, don't know what I'm doing tonight. I might go see my friend's band play. Or I might just stay home. Ben is going out tonight. To the bar I've been going to every Wednesday for years and years. I don't feel like going tonight though. Is this a step towards recovery? Probably not. Probably I'll go, get drunk, and sleep with him. Not really. I think it'll be good if I avoid him tonight. And luckily he is working ALL weekend, so I'll have all of our friends to myself.

1:57 p.m. - June 25, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007