www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Relaxing Weekend

I'm in a good mood today. Shocking cause it's Monday and I'm at work.

I went out on Friday with friends (including my friend from England). I really want to go to Chester and visit her soon. I've never been to Europe. We got pissed (drunk) and were back at my flat by 1 am. We spent HOURS shopping on Saturday and didn't buy anything. The clothes they have out now are disgusting. I didn't find a thing.

Saturday I went out again with friends (including Ben). Got drunk fast and was home - with Ben - by 1 am again. We had some sex, went to bed, woke up, had some more sex and then he left for work. I spent yesterday watching Lifetime movies with my roomies. It was a very chill day.

Tonight we are having a Golden Girls party. We LOVE that show. They have the reruns on Lifetime. I never really watched that show when it was on in the 80's, but the reruns are hysterical. Tonight is a Golden Girls reunion special and the first and last episode. I think we are just going to order pizza or something, but we should make cheesecake:) Okay, I sound like an old lady, but I swear Golden Girls rock!

I'm excited for next weekend. We are having a music/food fest down the street. There will be live bands and lots of food and beer. Then on Sunday, we are going to Poison! We go every year - it's a tradition. This year, my roomates and I are making shirts. Mine's going to have the Poison logo and a photo of Bret Michaels on it. Super sexy. He has hot pink lipstick on it and HUGE 80's hair. We are all going to get drunk and have a great time. I might have to take next Monday off.

Anyway...at least I have something to look forward to. I think that'll just make this week go by more slowly though. Plus I don't really have plans after tonight. I'm going to tape the new reality show For Love or Money so we can watch it tomorrow. That's about it. I plan on getting up early every morning to walk. We'll see how long that happens.

Okay. I'm going to get back to work.

12:47 p.m. - June 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007