www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pink Eye

Ugh. I have pink eye. It's never easy with me. I've had it since Monday, and it hasn't gone away. So, I'm going back to the doctor today to get different prescription eye drops so I can stop looking like a freak. I'm seriously the ugliest girl in the world right now. I can't wear makeup, I'm wearing crooked glasses, and I have huge swollen, red eyes. And my eyes hurt so badly in the sun, but I refuse to wear clip on shades. Although at this point, would it matter?

Ohhh and guess what else? I got prescription weight loss drugs. And for only $5 a day. Thank God my parents are paying for it. Otherwise it would be cheaper to be fat. So, hopefully in a few months, I'll be skinnier and less pink. Oh, and this drug is an amphetamine, so that should be fun too.

Still no job. I haven't seen Ben since Michigan. And I won $50 in a pool at the Brickyard last weekend. Last weekend was so good. I was busy starting at 5 pm on Friday and didn't sit down until Sunday night at 7 pm. I love weekends like that.

This weekend I'm going to Michigan with the girls. A weekend of drinking and laying out on the beach. God I hope my eyes are better by then.

Nothing else to say...

9:12 a.m. - August 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007