www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can I Sleep Now?

I realize it's only 9:30 in the morning, but dammit, I'm tired. I got up early again this morning to work out. My body hurts and I'm exhausted. This is going to be a completely worthless day at work. Oh well. It seems that everyday is. Can you believe that I still haven't gotten one call back from the THIRTY SIX resumes I sent out? Guess I'm going to have to send out another round. I have until September 1 to find a job. I wish it was 1980-something. Wasn't the economy really good then? Plus, according to Vogue, we'll all being wearing tapered jeans this fall anyway. Seriously...

I saw Pirates of the Carribean last night. It was good. Johnny Depp was extremely sexy and hot as Captain Jack Sparrow. I was having serious sex fantasies the entire movie. See, the 80's again. Who has a crush on Johnny Depp now? I should have liked him back in 1988 or something. Anyway, go see the movie, if for nothing but to drool over Johnny.

Not sure if I'm going out tonight or not. I only get to go out one night a week. It's a toss up between tonight and Thursday (kareoke versus $3.75 pitchers and Mojo!), but I already have a big night planned so I hope it's tomororw night. Tonight I have to rush home, get dinner started (spaghetti sqauash with marinara sauce - sauce has zuchinni, yellow squash, onion, garlic, carrots, and ground turkey in it - tres healthy), lift weights and do abs with my roomie, and then to the driving range until dark, then home to eat dinner, and then probably bed cause I might be waking up at 5:00 again tomorrow.

Being healthy and working out is exhausting!!!!!

9:32 a.m. - July 16, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007