www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Manwich or Fish Sticks?

I didn�t sleep very well last night for 3 reasons: 1). my legs hurt because I�m getting my period this week; 2). there were VERY loud thunderstorms; and 3). I was all riled up after watching the super exciting (and disappointing) basketball game. I also watched The Swan, which was rather ridiculous � but very entertaining. Really, a swimsuit AND lingerie competition?

I absolutely HATE the week I get my period. PMS really sucks and it�s gotten so much worse lately. I hardly ever get physical symptoms (except my legs feeling like they might fall off) � it�s all emotional for me. Everything irritates me, I feel disgusting and unattractive, I don�t want to talk to people, and I�m tired all the time. Jeremy gets upset (which is understandable since I�m such a bitch during this time), but when he snaps at me, I want to rip his face off. This week is going to be so fun. I just hope I�m better for the long three-day weekend.

There is nothing on TV tonight. So, Jeremy and I are deciding on what to have for dinner (it�s a toss up between Manwiches and fish sticks) and whether or not to see a movie (Shrek 2, Van Helsing, or Troy) or buy a movie (we�ll probably buy the Freak and Geeks complete series � it was such a great show). My vote would be fish sticks and Shrek 2. Such an exciting life I lead, with lots of important decisions. I know you�ll all be on the edge of your seats waiting to hear what we decided. I�ll let you know tomorrow.

I�m going to go research designs and colors for my new apartment. I�m not very good at interior design, so it�ll probably look really awful, but it�s fun to pretend.

1:59 p.m. - May 25, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007