www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maturity

I had another great weekend with Jeremy. This past month has been really really wonderful - he amazes me more every day. I want to buy the new Bride magazine but I'm going to hold off. It scares me how much I want this. I still feel like I'm too young for marriage. When am I going to stop feeling like I'm thirteen years old?

I also have to figure out my living situation. I'm not sure if I want to live with Jeremy. If I don't, he won't be able to afford to live here alone. Should I take a huge risk and live with him? Or should we continue the "long distance" relationship? My lease is up in June, so I have a little time, but not much. And this will only happen if he can find a good job here. Blah, blah, blah... I just feel like I'm stradling the line between childhood and adulthood, and it's scary to me.

So I'm going to buy some fun lingerie for Valentine's Day. It's so hard to find good lingerie if you have large breasts. I need support dammit. I think I'm going to buy him something fun to wear too. Silky boxers or something equally cheesy. I just hate how much lingerie costs. You don't wear it for very long, you usually don't wear it often, and it doesn't consist of very much material.

Gah my life is boring right now. I go to work, go home, do some stuff around the house, watch tv, go to bed, and see Jeremy on the weekends. But I'm kind of happy with that, which disturbs me. I used to want to go out every night. Not anymore. I'm perfectly content hanging out with my roommates, watching tv, and saving money. Am I becoming a responsible adult? I never thought that would happen. Maybe I am ready for the next step.

1:30 p.m. - February 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007